ONLINE BOOKING

  • Instant confirmation
  • 100% Secure
  • Pay at hotel
Number of guests/promo code

Please enter total number of guests

- +
 
- +
 

For accurate results, please enter each child's age.

-  
-  
-  
-  

We're opening our hotels, 20% OFF!

Contact us

Reservation center

Tel: +385 1 3844 288
E-mail: reservations@bluesunhotels.com
Tel: +385 1 3844 177

Contact/Inquiries for groups, allotments, congresses:
e-mail:
groups@bluesunhotels.com


Reservation Office - International Calls
:
Save by using the number designated to your country of origin !

Slovenia +38616003961
Austria +4312297568
Great Britain +442036428343
Russia +74995051518
Bosnia and Herzegovina +38755233991
Germany +498944364005
Spain +34910831881
Czech Republic +420255719050
Poland +48221041897
Sweden+46844685316

Bluesun hotels:

Brela

Bluesun Hotel Berulia****

Frankopanska 66
21322 Brela
Phone: +385 21 603 599
Fax: +385 21 619 005
E-mail:berulia@bluesunhotels.com
www.brelahotelberulia.com

Bluesun Hotel Maestral***

Filipinska 1
21322 Brela
Phone: +385 21 603 671
Fax: +385 21 603 688
E-mail:maestral@bluesunhotels.com
www.hotelmaestralbrela.com

Bluesun Hotel Marina***

Filipinska 2
21322 Brela
Phone: +385 21 608 608
Fax: +385 21 608 610
E-mail: marina@bluesunhotels.com
www.hotelmarinaadria.com

Bluesun Hotel Soline***

Trg Gospe od Karmela 1
21322 Brela
Phone: +385 21 603 207
Fax: +385 21 603 208
E-mail: soline@bluesunhotels.com
www.hotelsolinebrela.com

Starigrad Paklenica

Bluesun Holiday Village Alan***

Dr. Franje Tuđmana 14
23244 Star. Paklenica
Phone: +385 23 209 050
Fax: +385 23 209 073
E-mail: alan@bluesunhotels.com
www.hotel-alan.hr

Tučepi

Bluesun Resort Afrodita****

Dračevice 33
21325 Tučepi
Phone: +385 21 601 500
Fax: +385 21 601 507
E-mail:afrodita@bluesunhotels.com
www.resortafroditatucepi.com

Bluesun Hotel Alga****

Dračevice 35
21325 Tučepi
Phone: +385 21 601 202
Fax: +385 21 601 204
E-mail: alga@bluesunhotels.com
www.tucepihotelalga.com

Bluesun Hotel Kaštelet****

Dračevice 37
21325 Tučepi
Phone: +385 21 601 202
Fax: +385 21 601 204
E-mail:kastelet@bluesunhotels.com
www.hoteltucepikastelet.com

Bluesun Hotel Neptun***

Slatina 4
21325 Tučepi
Phone: +385 21 605 500
Fax: +385 21 605 700
E-mail:neptun@bluesunhotels.com
www.hotelneptundalmatien.com

Marija Bistrica

Bluesun Hotel Kaj****

Zagrebačka bb
49246 Marija Bistrica
Phone: +385 49 326 604
Fax: +385 49 469 026
E-mail: kaj@bluesunhotels.com
www.hotelkaj.hr

Bol

Bluesun Resort Bonaca***

Put Zlatnog rata 48
21420 Bol
Phone: +385 21 306 269
Fax: +385 21 306 256
E-mail: bonaca@bluesunhotels.com
www.hotelbonacabol.com

Bluesun Hotel Borak***

Put Zlatnog rata 42
21420 Bol
Phone: +385 21 306 202
Fax: +385 21 306 215
E-mail: borak@bluesunhotels.com
www.brachotelborak.com

Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa****

Put Zlatnog rata 46
21420 Bol
Phone: +385 21 306 200
Fax: +385 21 635 477
E-mail: elaphusa@bluesunhotels.com
www.hotelelaphusabrac.com